Hjärups Byalag

Styrelse


ANSVARIG FÖR EXTERNA KONTAKTER
Milan Stamenkovic
Kerstis Väg 10, 245 63 HJÄRUP
0705 - 10 05 39
milan.stamenkovic@gmail.com



KASSÖR
Peter Hofbauer
Emmas Väg 4, 245 63 Hjärup
070 - 846 05 27
peter@hofbauer.se



ARRANGEMANG, BYABLADET
Ingegerd Höglund
Malenas väg 17, 245 63 HJÄRUP
040 - 46 54 82,
0703 - 52 58 03
ingegerdhoglund@gmail.com



ARRANGEMANG
Ulla-Britt Henningsson
Banmästargården 76, 245 63 HJÄRUP
040 - 46 03 43
ubh13@hotmail.se



MÖTESSEKRETERARE & SUPPLEANT
Anna Bruun Månsson
Sagas väg 9, 245 64 HJÄRUP
040 - 46 43 46
anna@tomorrowtoday.se



SUPPLEANT
Bodil Carlsson
Malenas Väg 7, 245 63 HJÄRUP
0705 - 46 19 19
rosberg.bodil@gmail.com



Ingemar Persson
Måns väg 6, 245 63 HJÄRUP
040 - 46 06 95,
0705 - 26 83 12
ingemar.le.persson@telia.com



Lars-Erik Fridh
Nils Väg 9, 24563 HJÄRUP
076 - 800 78 84
larserik.fridh@gmail.com



Zbigniew Glowacki
Malenas Väg 6, 245 63 HJÄRUP
076 - 117 72 96
zbigniew.j.glowacki@gmail.com



Lisbeth Nilsson
Mårtens Väg 3, 245 63 HJÄRUP
070 - 479 59 23
lisasnisse@gmail.com



Tomas Naeslund
Södra Tvärvägen 19, 245 65 HJÄRUP
0702 - 70 20 05
t.naeslund@yahoo.com



WEBBANSVARIG
Mattias Onsdorff
Ängslyckevägen 18, 245 62 HJÄRUP
onsdorff@hotmail.com